Welcome to the Bylet Bowling Club, Bridgnorth, Shropshire

2018 News

  • Pre-Season Bowling Meeting
    A pre-season bowling meeting will be held on Monday 26th February at 8pm in the club.
    Posted 22 Feb 2018, 02:13 by John Palmer
  • AGM
    The Annual General Meeting will be held on Monday 12th February at 8pm in the club. Prospective new members are welcome to attend.
    Posted 5 Feb 2018, 07:05 by John Palmer
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 2. View more »

Club Announcements

  • Forthcoming Events
    Saturday 6th January: Bingo 8.30pm.
    Saturday 13th January: Bingo 8.30pm
    Saturday 20th January: Bingo 8.30pm.
    Saturday 27th January: Whist 8pm.
    Saturday 3rd February: Bingo 8.30pm.
    Saturday 10th February: Bingo 8.30pm.
    Saturday 17th February: Bingo 8.30pm.
    Saturday 24th February: Whist 8pm.
    Saturday 3rd March: Bingo 8.30pm.
    Saturday 10th March: Bingo 8.30pm.
    Saturday 17th March: Bingo 8.30pm.
    ...
    Friday 26th October: Annual Dinner at the Bylet. Entertainment by Neil Harrison.
    Saturday 22nd December: Christmas Party at the Bylet. Entertainment TBC.
    Posted 27 Dec 2017, 11:14 by John Palmer
  • Committee Meeting
    The next committee meeting will be arranged following the club AGM on Monday 12th February.
    Posted 5 Feb 2018, 07:00 by John Palmer
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 2. View more »