News Archive‎ > ‎news_2019‎ > ‎

Annual General Meeting

posted 12 Feb 2019, 00:29 by John Palmer
The Annual General Meeting was held at the club on Monday 11th February.

Officers Elected
President    Rob Renke
Captain        vacancy
Secretary     John Palmer
Treasurer    Pete Driver
Bar Officer  Pete Driver

Committee Members
 Sue King
Geoff Carnell
Chris Chamberlain
Fiona Hammond
Kath Driver
Tom McGill
Terry Hammond

A proposition from the executive to raise bowling subscriptions by £5 was passed unanimously.