News Archive‎ > ‎news_2018‎ > ‎

Pre-Season Bowling Meeting

posted 22 Feb 2018, 02:13 by John Palmer   [ updated 26 Feb 2018, 14:26 ]
At the pre-season bowling meeting held on Monday 26th February, the following team captains were elected:

 Premier   Mick Harries
 Mid-Shrops Div 1  Pete Driver
 Mid-Shrops Div 2  Sue King
 Mid-Shrops Div 5  Mick Corfield
 Dudley League  Cheryl Caswell
 Highley Islanders A  Rob Fuller
 Highley Islanders B  Jamie Tayor
 Highley Bylet A  Georgina Marsh
 Highley Bylet B  Fiona Hammond
 Seniors A  Russ Morris
 Seniors B  Geoff Carnell
 Seniors C  Dick Pinches
 Telford Ladies  Fiona Hammond
 Ludlow  Jane Wherton

Please support your team captains!

Weather permitting, the greens will open on Tuesday 20th March.