News Archive‎ > ‎news_2017‎ > ‎

Pre-Season Bowling Meeting

posted 27 Jan 2017, 02:05 by John Palmer   [ updated 1 Mar 2017, 02:00 ]
At the pre-season bowling meeting held on Tuesday 28th February, the following team captains were elected:

 Shropshire Premier League  Mick Harries
 Mid-Shropshire Division 1  Pete  Driver
 Mid-Shropshire Division 3  Sue King
 Mid-Shropshire Division 5  Alan Jones
 Dudley League Premier  Brian Walters 
 Highley Islanders A (Division 1)
 Kevin Brazier 
 Highley Islanders B (Division 1)  Jamie Taylor 
 Highley Bylet A (Division 2)  Georgina Marsh 
 Highley Bylet B (Division 2)  Fiona Hammond 
 Mid-Shropshire Seniors A  Russ Morris 
 Mid-Shropshre Seniors B  Geoff Carnell 
 Ludlow  Irene Wood
 Telford Ladies  Fiona Hammond