News Archive‎ > ‎news_2015‎ > ‎

Team Captains Elected

posted 24 Feb 2015, 11:55 by John Palmer   [ updated 23 Mar 2015, 08:18 ]
At the pre-season bowlers meeting held on Monday 23rd February, the following team captains were elected:

 Shropshire Premier Mick Harries
 Mid-Shropshire Division 2 John Palmer
 Mid-Shropshire Division 3 Ruth Garbett
 Mid-Shropshire Division 5 Alan Jones
 Dudley League Brian Walters
 Highley - Islanders A Scott Harries
 Highley - Islanders B  Tom McGill
 Highley - Bylet A Georgina Marsh
 Highley - Bylet B Fiona Hammond
 Ludlow Irene Wood
 Telford Ladies Fiona Hammond
 Seniors A Dave Elliott
 Seniors B Les Bromley
 Seniors C Dick Pinches