Forthcoming Events

posted 11 Apr 2016, 07:08 by John Palmer   [ updated 27 Dec 2017, 11:14 ]

Saturday 6th January: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 13th January: Bingo 8.30pm
Saturday 20th January: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 27th January: Whist 8pm.
Saturday 3rd February: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 10th February: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 17th February: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 24th February: Whist 8pm.
Saturday 3rd March: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 10th March: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 17th March: Bingo 8.30pm.
...
Friday 26th October: Annual Dinner at the Bylet. Entertainment by Neil Harrison.
Saturday 22nd December: Christmas Party at the Bylet. Entertainment TBC.

Committee Meeting

posted 28 Feb 2014, 03:39 by John Palmer   [ updated 15 Nov 2017, 01:54 ]

The next committee meeting will be held on Monday 8th January at 8.15pm in the club.

1-2 of 2