Club Competitions

posted 22 Apr 2017, 03:02 by John Palmer   [ updated 12 Jul 2017, 04:39 ]

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May: Arthur Greatwich  Singles Handicap. 17.45 scratch.
Winner: Scott Harries  Runner up: Rob Renke

Saturday 6th May: Club Doubles (partners drawn). 13.45 scratch
Winners: Pete Driver & Lol Preece  Runners up: Tony Steadman & Ken Jenkins

Sunday 9th July: Captain's Day Singles Handicap, 13.45 scratch
Winner: Cheryl Caswell Runner up: Tony Steadman

More details are on the Competitions page.

Forthcoming Events

posted 11 Apr 2016, 07:08 by John Palmer   [ updated 13 Aug 2017, 01:49 ]

Saturday 5th August: Whist 8pm.
Saturday 12th August: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 19th August: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 26th August Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 2nd September: Whist 8pm.
Saturday 9th September: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 16th September: Bingo 8.30pm.
Saturday 23rd September Bingo 8.30pm.

Committee Meeting

posted 28 Feb 2014, 03:39 by John Palmer   [ updated 18 Sep 2017, 15:03 ]

The next committee meeting will be held on Tuesday 26th September at 8pm in the club.

1-3 of 3